Reviews

7.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.4
Comfort
7.3
Property location
7.4
Facilities
7.2
Staff
7.9
Value
7.5

Reviews

    Elly
    vn

    Review score

    2.5
    11 October 2018
    No
    No
    侑文
    my

    Review score

    7.1
    14 June 2018

    Good Value

    THAO
    jp

    Review score

    6.7
    8 May 2018
    There is only one air conditioner remote for 3 one in 3 rooms. They did not clean my room
    The location is very good. :)
    Luz Nguyen
    vn

    Review score

    8.3
    6 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Isabelle
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    17 March 2018
    A bit far from city center, the kitchen is not full furnished, however the staff is very nice and extremely helpful!
    Thijs
    nl

    Review score

    7.1
    1 February 2018

    Good for from and to the airport

    Would have been nice to have a cushion on the couch, now it was just wood to sit on
    Airport transfer was good and included in the price
    Jamie Jen
    ca

    Review score

    6.7
    30 January 2018

    Good room, but no service

    When I checked in, there were no washer, no kitchenware inside. I talked with the manager and he helped to resolve most parts. But the kitchenware they provided were really too bad. The knife wasn't sharp enough, can't cut potatoes!!! No cutting board, and the wok was tiny and sticky. No room cleaning. You have to ask...
    Have kitchen and washer
    Ngoc Minh
    vn

    Review score

    10
    20 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tang
    sg

    Review score

    3.8
    16 January 2018

    Would not stay again and not recommended

    - The hotel didn't provide enough amenities as advertise. Only provide if you asked for it. Have TV but cannot watch. - Very noisy. They played music and staff talked and walked very loudly. The wall very thin. - The room is ok but I found 2 cigarette buds in the conner of my room. The corridor is horrible. Full of dust, hair and even a dead cockroach. I think they nvr think of sweep that corridor. - Advertised that have breakfast but pls don't expect it. They had nothing for you unless u told them the night before that you want breakfast. What they did is to go out and buy VN baguet for u.
    - The apartment is new. The bathroom is clean with enough hot water. - They allow me to late check out without charge anything. - Location is not bad.
    vn

    Review score

    7.5
    31 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Quentin-SGN
    vn

    Review score

    6.7
    8 December 2017

    Somethings need to improve.

    The quality of the staff to the reception desk need to be reviewed. The room is not soundproofed against noise. All night you hear the sound of the lift and same about the other guest (feel like we are in the same room).
    The bed are good, the bathroom are very nice and its very clean. Good location and you are near the airport and not too far from the city center
    vn

    Review score

    5.0
    20 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sg

    Review score

    10
    30 October 2017
    Best service i ever encounter in vietnam till date!!! thumbs up!!!!
    Nguyên Huỳnh
    vn

    Review score

    7.5
    18 October 2017

    Nice experience overall. Could be better

    It could be cleaner. The floor needs a bit dusting.
    nice location, good facilities. it has got every thing we need for a 2-day stay
    Anonymous
    lt

    Review score

    9.2
    11 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Duy Khiem
    vn

    Review score

    6.7
    20 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kaustav Datta
    in

    Review score

    7.5
    19 March 2018

    Good value for money

    Location
    2 cute Rottweilers
    M Shiraz Shafqat
    pk

    Review score

    7.1
    2 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sg

    Review score

    5.0
    16 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nils Hamerlinck
    fr

    Review score

    7.9
    10 December 2017
    Nightclub nearby
    Good apartment, friendly and helpful staff
Loading reviews